top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturetaidyn <3

welcome back <3

hello! it's been 10 days since we last spoke, so i figured I'd leave you more hints. have you decoded all the first ones yet? or am i actually good at this? only time will tell (and it's ticking away). if you haven't looked at the amount of pictures in the posts in my grid, there are three in a row near the top that will give you a time, you can guess for yourself what will happen at that time. good luck ;)

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

good to see you ;)

If you've been on my Instagram (which is most likely the way you found this website), you've already heard about the dozens of clues I've left regarding a project unknown to many. On my story, I also

Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

©2023 by taidyn <3. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page